Sunday, September 30, 2018

Which cricket team won Asia Cup 2018?

Q: Which cricket team won Asia cup 2018?

A: India won by 3 wickets against Bangladesh.

Trivia: The 2018 Asia Cup (also known as Unimoni Asia Cup) was a One-Day International (ODI) cricket tournament that was held in the United Arab Emirates in September 2018. It was the 14th edition of the Asia Cup and the third time the tournament was played in the United Arab Emirates, after the 1984 and 1995 tournaments. India were the defending champions, and retained their title, after beating Bangladesh by three wickets in the final.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...