Thursday, September 5, 2013

Official websites and verified accounts of celebrities

I think the word 'fake' would have got popular with celebrities only. Today the most difficult thing on internet is to get the real and official websites and verified accounts of celebrities or popular leaders. Many people masquerade celebrities look alike websites to get visits on the name of celebrities. Since Websites can't have in particular a verified tick symbol like in Twitter.com, Plus.Google.com or in Facebook.com.

Many people searching for real celebrity Blogs, lands up on some fake sites claiming to be the celebrity and leak out their important info and details to those fake site owners who sell those datas to marketers. So, we @Indoscopy thought to give the real accounts of famous Indian people, Indian Celebrities and some political leaders.

Checkout the websites or accounts concerned in the list:
Note: @ Symbol is used for twitter accounts.

Amitabh Bachchan - @SrBachchan   Blog: srbachchan.tumblr.com
Shahrukh Khan - @iamsrk      www.facebook.com/IamSRK
Aamir Khan - @aamir_khan   website: www.aamirkhan.com
Hrithik Roshan - @iHrithik
Akshay Kumar - @akshaykumar   www.facebook.com/akshaykumarofficial
Salman Khan - @BeingSalmanKhan
Aishwarya Rai - N/A
Narendra Modi - @narendramodi   website: www.narendramodi.com
Rahul Gandhi - www.facebook.com/India.RahulGandhi   website: www.rahulgandhi.in
Chetan Bhagat - @chetan_bhagat    website: www.chetanbhagat.com
Shashi Tharoor - @ShashiTharoor    website: tharoor.in
Ajay Devgn - @ajaydevgn    Website: www.ajaydevgn.com   Facebook: www.facebook.com/ajaydevgn.officialpage
Priyanka Chopra - @priyankachopra     Google+ : +Priyanka Chopra Website: www.iampriyankachopra.com
Kangana Ranaut - www.officialkanganaranaut.com
Sachin Tendulkar - @sachin_rt
Mahendra Singh Dhoni - @msdhoni
Yuvraj Singh - @YUVSTRONG12
Harbhajan Singh - @harbhajan_singh     Google+ : +Harbhajan Singh
Lata Mangeshkar - @Mangeshkarlata
Javed Akhtar - @Javedakhtarjadu         Google+ : +Javed Akhtar Website: www.javedakhtar.com
Dr APJ Abdul Kalam - www.abdulkalam.com    www.facebook.com/kalamBillionbeats
Manmohan Singh - @PMOIndia  www.pmindia.gov.in
Sushmita Sen - @thesushmitasen
Vijay Malya - @TheVijayMallya
Madhuri Dixit Nene - @MadhuriDixit

Lalu Prasad Yadav Joined Twitter on Jan'14
Lalu Prasad Yadav - @laluprasadrjd
Kapil Sibal - @KapilSibal  Indian National Congress
Naveen Jindal@MPNaveenJindal
AjayMaken - @ajaymaken

The list is long, will continue rest on other posts. Hope it helped. 
Please feel free to give any feedback about the post, Blog or content of Blog through the contact form provided. You can also suggest any changes or register your feedback through the forum page at the menu.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...